Speezy's Best ?|YIKES.. Games Of The Year!

Speezy

♗Speezy's BEST OF.....2017♗                            
Well this is my first time hosting a Best Of so bare with me. So Ill hold Top 40 of each (category which is found below) that was iconic to me this year. Most of them released laste year or in 2015 but had longevity. Also a special category called  Society  which are funny or stellar moments of 2017 that had me in awe.

music_the_legend_of_zelda_1440x900_wallp

♕Best Of♕                

R&B + Hiphop (Female&Male)

Video Games

Society

Spotify/Apple Music(My Top 40)

Edited by Speezy

♕Best Of R&B + HipHop  ♕                   

A little fact about these genres...

They are my favorites. Urban music knocks but that Murmur/Seizure rap is not my cup of coffee 24/7.

Why did I put the two genres together?

Because most of my playlists consist of rap & r&b next to each other. Its like the calm between the storm. I cant listen to RAP or Hip-Hop straight back to back. Niether can I listen to R&B artist's vocal whining and emotional lyrics back to back.

Favorite R&B Male & Female Artist?

Female: Jordin Sparks (non fans/uneducated users will argue she's Pop but only heard her singles) & Dawn Richard (I found out about her career again in 2016 and it took my soul)

Male: The Weeknd ( Rediscovered him in 2015, Overrated?Yes! idc)

Favorite Hip-Hop Artist?

Kendrick Lamar! Like Jordin Sparks, hes my main fave. I dare yall to listen to TPAB & Damn. on shuffle on the same playlist. :jonny: ...If you are looking for Lil Pimp or Lil Uzi Vert to be in the top 30 you are in the wrong countdown :gaycat5: 

Let me start the countdown with 5 Bubbling Under. These deserved some type of mention so why not now :gaycat5: 

45: Kelala - Let Me Know