Scandalous's Little Bit Scandalous 2018 | Songs/Movies #10-1

Scandalous

I always do year-end lists but I've never done one of these on ATRL before

anyway this is going to be boring and quick bc I'm too lazy and busy to commit to doing anything fancy but yeah

giphy.gif

what to expect:

TOP 10 SONGS

TOP 20+ ALBUMS

TOP 10 MOVIES

:gaycat4:

Edited by Scandalous

I don't feel like waiting since I actually have some free time rn so lemme start :gaycat4:

THE MOST SCANDALOUS SONGS OF 2018 :gaycat4:

honorable mentions:

Camila Cabello - "Something's Gotta Give"

as if I'd let this LOSER anywhere near my actual best of list, but this song is a masterpiece :gaycat4:

Louisa feat. 2 Chainz - "YES"

unfortunately the GP said NO :shakeno:

Natalie Portman feat. Sia, Myah Marie, Siri, Unknown Vocal Processing - "Wrapped Up"

woo I'm such a sucker for a great pop power ballad, the only thing keeping it from my top 10 is that vocal editing :rip:

THE MOST SCANDALOUS FILMS OF 2018 :gaycat4:

honorable mentions:

Annihilation

First Reformed

Hereditary

Incredibles 2

Love, Simon

Rihanna's Ocean's 8

Ready Player One

Red Sparrow

Edited by Scandalous

• ATRL Moderator

yes was def a bop

for movies... I saw love, simon and heriditary both great movies

3 hours ago, Tsareena said:

yes was def a bop

ugh a masterpiece

moving this right along

giphy.gif

I still need to see Incredibles 2 :jonny: 

anyways stan Annihilation, Rihanna's Ocean 8 and Hereditary

also stan Love, Simon.. was lowkey depressed for a while after I saw it because I'll never end up as good oop! the ugliness jumped out

10. Dua Lipa, "Want To"

the only reason this isn't higher is bc it's been around for 2 years but yes, her best song FINALLY got an official release

9. Lennon Stella, "Bad"

the new pop girl we needed

8. Kim Petras, "All the Time"

the other new pop girl we needed. I was able to meet Legend this year at Troye's concert and she called me a skinny legend :gaycat4: