Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'music news'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Main
    • Help & Support
  • The Headlines
    • Music
    • Charts & Sales
    • Celebria
    • Entertainment
    • Civics
  • ATRL Campus & Hub
    • Base
    • The Lounge
    • The Roof (18+)
  • myATRL
    • Games
    • Your Top Ten
    • Best Of
  • TRL Archive
    • Recaps

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...

  1. They posted about her album twice on Instagram and Ben has been commenting her posts recently.
  2. https://www.instagram.com/reel/ChSpt7QAyBs/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y= welp another House bop is coming
  3. Officially confirmed for those who didn't believe. Super Freaky Girl by Nicki Minaj produced by Dr. Luke & Vaughn Oliver, with Aaron Joseph, LunchMoney Lewis, & Malibu Babie
  4. Produced by ILYA (Ariana Grande) Issa bop
  5. https://www.instagram.com/p/ChL_4apuoue/ I know she posted it's fanmade but this posts makes it seem like it got approved as the official single cover
  6. https://theleak.co/2022/08/09/new-arctic-monkeys-album-in-october/
  7. istan4badgalriri

    Rihanna - "Righteous"

    Recently registered at HFA / GEMA / SACEM Songwriters: Jorja Smith, Joel Compass, Pase Rock, DJ Ross One & Rihanna Confirmed by one of the credited writers (Pase Rock, signed at Roc Nation):
  8. She confirmed during her set tonight that Problématique & all the songs on it are completely scrapped and that we should listen to the leak. New music coming soon
  9. mercurialworld

    10 new leaked Addison Rae songs

    The empress of Pop has stricken the internet again with a leak for a song called "Rock All By Myself". The song sounds like a crossover between a track from Nelly's "Loose" and something from Britney's "Blackout". I don't need a man, I don't need no help Put a rock on it all by myself Update: 9 more leaked! Rock All By Myself, Chills, Before U, Boys Are Stupid, Pinch Me, Resist Me, Mind On Me, Love Sick, All In My Head, Patient
  10. SweetTalker

    Tones and I is COMING (or not?)

    Will the Dance Monkey chanteuse score another hit thx to this bop she is releasing next week??? Longer snippet:
  11. So there is a high chance Break My Soul by Beyonce was #1 this week. And it will be announced tomorrow. Bellow give the stupid thread titles you except to see. Let me start. 1. Beyonce has a #1 25 years into her career. Why 2. Now that Beyonce has a solo #1, what will the OBH use as a drag. 3. Beyonce hasn't acknowledged going #1. Why Why do people make these types of threads, what do you want people to say? Who can ever sufficiently respond to such threads? I been gone from ATRL for and while it's always been dumb, it just got really dumber over the years.
  12. Sam became the cover artist of the August issue of Billboard magazine, discussing their upcoming 4th album.
  13. Assuming that she releases 2/3 more singles from this album, I could see PURE/HONEY end up being the most iconic. Once! you! get! me! piped! up! baby! I won’t stop!!!
  14. The Naver reports are usually pretty credible, the same author also confirmed Roses solo debut for March 2021. Naver also previously reported in April that BP will return in July-August and then go on tour, which Rose just confirmed as well.
  15. First Time For Everything Smells Like Me Loser @selena_lavigne this ones for you
  16. Look @ this stories. For a few weeks nelly had already followed the band on instagram, apparently he only follows 18 personalities, will they be the ones involved in his new album? Including Marina, Caetano & Drake... Could this be an album mixed of all eras?
  17. Titles are: - Love Ya Leave Ya - Confession - Deeper - His Hoe - Sex Talk They're out there.
  18. Album thread can be found here
  19. sam.teas

    Doda - 'AQUALITEJA'

    Doda teased the name of her new album on Instagram very often lately, and AQUALITEJA is also her second name in fact officially. She did an Instagram live few minutes ago where she stated that: album is coming after summer break there will be more than 10 new songs on it there will be both English and Polish versions of the songs on the album she's gonna tour with the album in the clubs she will film another music video after the summer break lot of surprises coming in September Maybe Fake Love, Melodia Ta and Don't Wanna Hide will be on it https://www.instagram.com/p/CfMNRQqtJRc/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link full Live: https://www.instagram.com/tv/CfuL1kwoRK9/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link Stream Fake Love Melodia Ta Don't Wanna Hide
  20. Press Release from Parkwood https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/beyonce--releases-renaissance-301595753.html
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.