Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'music news'.

The search index is currently processing. Current results may not be complete.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • ATRL Forums
    • Music
    • Charts
    • Celebria
    • Entertainment
    • Base
    • The Lounge
    • Your Top Ten
    • Games


There are no results to display.

Product Groups

  • ATRL+


  • Articles

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...

Found 107 results

  1. https://www.nme.com/news/music/richard-russell-adeles-next-album-takes-get-signed-xl-recordings-2382001?utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=twitter
  2. EarStyle

    Teyana Taylor - "Gonna Love Me"

    Currently climbing Urban radio.
  3. paradise_


    Just debuted at her show tonight in Brooklyn. Shug is a rapper from Memphis Tn... shes being mentored by Azealia Banks. Here's her demo on soundcloud. https://soundcloud.com/luckycasper/shug-femme-queen-biggie-1
  4. Kanye is also set to premiere a new single and music video with Lil Pump called "I Love It." The video is directed by Spike Jonze who Kanye's collabed with a ton in the past on projects like "Only One," "Otis" and "Flashing Lights." https://www.google.com/amp/amp.tmz.com/2018/09/06/kanye-west-creative-director-****hub-awards-new-song-lil-pump/
  5. GustavoBardusco

    Camila Cabello - Havana (Live)

    Out at midnight https://itunes.apple.com/album/havana-live-single/1436659692
  6. Godinos

    Taylor Swift - Getaway Car (Teaser)

    I just show this. And for 3 sec I was in SHOK. https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=891712254355045&id=100005488350591
  7. killer_rose

    Florence + The Machine - Cornflake Girl

    Stream now the cover of Tori Amos' Cornflake Girl, by Florence + The Machine! https://open.spotify.com/track/0eJEcotVKze2Ioy4u0T7eR?si=07KEXnrUQyawJte0e7qLZw
  8. Adonis

    Lil Baby & Gunna - "Drip Too Hard"

    #3 Apple Music for the follow up his SMASH HIT "Yes Indeed"
  9. cOe

    Reni Jusis - Ćma (Gromee remix)

    A new smash waiting to happen by the legendary Polish "Kiedyś cię znajdę/One day I'll find you" electropop TABS remixed into a banger by Eurovision flop Gromee. Bop alert!
  10. You were my best four years. All proceeds of the single go to cancer charities. http://rockstarronan.com/2011/10/22/a-love-letter-to-taylor-swift/ https://rockstarronan.com/2012/09/10/you-were-absolutely-my-best-four-years/
  11. ATRL Debuts Curated Playlists September 11, 2018 – ATRL will be launching a series of curated playlists for Spotify effective immediately. These playlists will feature music selections as chosen by ATRL users, staff and special guests spanning various genres. Music is the core of what drives this community – without it, there would be no reason for ATRL. Our members make up thousands of the passionate, opinionated and diverse fandoms who support these artists. We’re obsessed with pop culture for a reason, after all. In the coming months, we will tie in content from rates and YTT, in addition to new bi-weekly and monthly polls voted on by members that will determine which songs make it into the playlists, and each playlist will be pushed on social media with a corresponding hashtag. Some of our feature ideas include things like: · ATRL Critic: Highlighting the albums with the best ATRL Critic scores. · ATRL Select: Five members select five songs to be spotlighted. Their selections will be published in a pinned thread with a direct link to the playlist. · ATRL’s Artist of the Month: An artist will be spotlighted in a playlist of the best their discography has to offer. Members will vote on their favorite singles and b-sides with the top 25 making the playlist selection. · ATRL Songs of Summer ’18: Members select their favorite songs of the summer to be included in this playlist. · Genre threads such as “Indie Heauxs” and the “KTRL” will have their featured playlists featuring their recommendations and winners of the quarterly rates. The first selection for artist of the month (launching in October) is the one and only Lady Gaga. In celebration of her critically acclaimed film "A Star is Born" and her multitude of accolades and accomplishments to the music business, it was only fitting that Lady Gaga would be our first choice. The first two playlists are the "The Official ATRL Playlist" and "The Official ATRL Moderating Team Playlist," with more to be added in the coming weeks. We hope you will participate in the creation of these playlists and we look forward to hearing from you! Follow ATRL on Twitter @ATRL
  12. teenagecraze

    Eden xo is coming

    https://mobile.twitter.com/edenxo/status/1003365474942402560 "get ready cuz **** ain’t dying on hard drives anymore."
  13. gxnesis

    New Terror Jr song next week

  14. starsweburnaway

    Brooke Candy & Alice Glass collab coming?

    thoughts? are u here for this?
  15. iamstrong

    Pentatonix releasing new Christmas album

    Read more: https://www.star-telegram.com/entertainment/music/article218732255.html They're coming for the Christmas market along with Mariah, Wham and Michael Buble.

    Foxes starts new Era

    Just posted 3 new photos of her in the studio on IG, he First posts in almost 5 months Could new music be coming soon? All I Need was a masterpiece ( excluding wicked love)