Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'music news'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • ATRL Forums
    • Music
    • Charts
    • Celebria
    • Entertainment
    • Base
    • The Lounge
    • Your Top Ten
    • Games


  • Upcoming Events


  • Articles

Found 2,509 results

  1. The producer who recently Gaga shared a photo with in the studio on Instagram also shared the article Plus these tweets by the producer indicate that Gaga is working on her 6th studio album and not for A Star Is Born soundtrack.
  2. Upcoming Releases Thread § Only studio albums and EPs are being posted in this thread. § Releases are sorted in alphabetical order by artist name. § Genres can be found in parenthesis. § A hyperlink to an album thread (if it exists) will be linked over the title. § Archive of previous weeks' releases (up until the fourth week after they got released) is kept in the OP. § Albums won't be listed unless the title and release date are known. § If there's something missing, tag me and I'll add it. Four weeks ago Three weeks ago Two weeks ago Last week This week October 20 Boyz II Men - 'Under the Streetlight' (contemporary r&b) Brandon Heath - 'Faith Hope Love Repeat' (contemporary christian) Bully - 'Losing' (indie rock) Chris Young - 'Losing Sleep' (contemporary country) Circuit des Yeux - 'Reaching for Indigo' (art pop) Darius Rucker - 'When Was the Last Time' (country pop) David Archuleta - 'Postcards In the Sky' (pop) Destroyer - 'ken' (art pop, chamber pop) Esmee Denters - 'These Days EP' (pop) Future & Young Thug - 'SUPER SLIMEY' (trap rap) H.E.R. - 'H.E.R. Vol. 2 - The B Sides EP' (contemporary r&b) Jessie Ware - 'Glasshouse' (contemporary r&b) Keyshia Cole - '11:11 Reset' (contemporary r&b) Kllo - 'Backwater' (electronic) Lindsey Stirling - 'Warmer in the Winter' (christmas music) Lindstrøm - 'It's Alright Between Us As It Is' (nu-disco) Makthaverskan - 'III' (indie rock, post-punk) Margo Price - 'All American Made' (country) Marina Kaye - 'Explicit' (pop) Niall Horan - 'Flicker' (folk pop, pop soul) Snoh Aalegra - 'Feels' (pop soul) TeeCee4800 - 'Realness Over Millions 2' (hip hop) Turnpike Troubadours - 'A Long Way from Your Heart' (red dirt) Various Artists - 'The Con X: Covers' (indie pop) Various Artists - '7-Inches for Planned Parenthood' (indie rock) Wild Beasts - 'Punk Drunk and Trembling EP' (art pop, synthpop) Young Dolph - 'Thinking Out Loud' (trap rap)
  3. “She’s definitely coming out with new stuff,” he said. “The songs that we heard in that session, in that writing camp, were insane. “It was absolutely insane. So I’m looking forward to it. Hopefully a bunch of my tracks make the album too,” he added. Her self titled is coming
  4. Update:
  5. Posted by the official Filtr account which is owned by Sony Urbanashe is coming!
  6. New album from trance producer Paul Van Dyk out tonight, some amazing trance ya'll Here are some of the amazing songs from the album:
  7. coming 10.25
  8. Leona also liked the tweet.
  9. Tracklist: 1. Lost & Found2. Privacy3. Juicy Booty featuring Jhené Aiko & R. Kelly4. Questions5. Heartbreak On A Full Moon6. Roses7. Confidence8. Rock Your Body9. Tempo10. Handle It featuring DeJ Loaf & Lil Yachty11. Sip12. Everybody Knows13. To My Bed14. Hope You Do 15. This Ain't16. Pull Up17. Party featuring Usher & Gucci Mane18. Sensei featuring A119. Summer Breeze20. No Exit21. Pills & Automobiles featuring Yo Gotti, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie & Kodak Black22. Hurt The Same23. I Love Her24. You Like25. Nowhere26. Other *****s27. Tough Love28. Paradise29. Covered In You30. Even31. High End32. On Me33. Tell Me What To Do34. Frustrated35. Enemy36. If You're Down37. Bite My Tongue38. Run Away39. This Way40. Yellow Tape41. Reddi Whip42. Hangover43. Emotion44. Only 4 Me featuring Ty Dolla $ign & Verse Simmonds45. Grass Ain't GreenerÅMÅZÕÑ&dpID=61gJPD1YFNL&dpPl=1&keywords=chris brown heartbreak on a full moon&pi=AC_SX236_SY340_QL65&qid=1507884932&ref=plSrch&ref_=mp_s_a_1_3&sr=8-3
  10. The icon posted a really weird image about shaking your booty but she also posted a clue: TWO Apple 🍎 emoji’s and a reference to booty (twerking) and there is only ONE song in her discography that feature the two. “Work it, work it boy watch me work it. Slide down my pole watch me spin it and twerk it” AND ”tastin’ on my Apple (1) pie. Apple (2) pie, satisfy” OH MY GOD YES This is is the greatest day ever
  11. From an untitled song, with no confirmed release date! Iconic! clearer audio @[email protected][email protected]@[email protected]@Dangerous Woman yas!
  12. New rumored Intagram page and website are up now.. It's not confirmed yet but Robin Antin (PCD creator) and Carmit Bachar (PCD member) follows it. Omg Edit: The account has been VERIFIED.
  13. All of their studio albums are currently back on iTunes and Apple Music after more than 6-7 years since EMI removed their catalog from digital stores. could this be another glitch like it happened with Aaliyah’s music ? Enjoy their music while it lasts.
  14.*W-R Shes been in the studio since April as an Independent Artist free to record whatever whenever Also she mentioned reaching out to fans for her next sound
  15. Could the yung queen of pop crossover this time?
  16. She's no longer on their roster: If it's true then it's a damn shame tbh.
  17. Jake Bugg's 4th studio album recorded in Nashville, TN titled "Hearts That Strain". Released on September 1st, the album sees Bugg working with legendary artists. For the recording sessions the singer-songwriter hired Bobby Wood and Gene Chrisman, members of the Memphis Boys, the legendary house band from the American Sound Studio in nearby Memphis. As part of the group Bobby and Gene appeared on Elvis' famous 1969 'comeback' album From Elvis in Memphis. From Elvis in Memphis featured some of the King of Rock and Roll's most famous tracks, including Suspicious Minds and In the Ghetto. The Memphis Boys also recorded with the likes of Aretha Franklin and Dionne Warwick, Neil Diamond and Dusty Springfield. The album also features collaborations The Black Keys’ Dan Auerbach on the lead single ‘How Soon The Dawn’, 'Burn Alone’ and ‘In The Event Of My Demise.’ Tracklisting: 1. How Soon The Dawn 2. Southern Rain 3. In The Event Of My Demise 4. This Time 5. Waiting 6. The Man On Stage 7. Hearts That Strain 8. Burn Alone 9. Indigo Blue 10. Bigger Lover 11. Every Colour In The World Upcoming Acoustic World Tour: