Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'album'.

The search index is currently processing. Current results may not be complete.
  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Forums
    • Main
    • The Headlines
    • ATRL Campus & Hub
    • myATRL
    • TRL Archive

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...

  1. Re-release of Bastille's fourth studio album Out August 26th Pre-order: https://bastille.lnk.to/GMTFDOTP Tracklist: Path 1: Give Me The Future 1. Distorted Light Beam 2. Thelma + Louise 3. No Bad Days 4. Brave New World (Interlude) 5. Back To The Future 6. Plug In... 7. Promises (by Riz Ahmed) 8. Shut Off The Lights 9. Stay Awake? 10. Give Me The Future 11. Club 57 12. Total Dissociation (Interlude) 13. Future Holds (feat. BIM) Path 2: Dreams Of The Past 1. Back To The Innerverse (Interlude) 2. Real Life 3. Family Ties 4. Distorted Light Beam (Reprise) 5. Revolution 6. survivin’ 7. No More Bad Days 8. Hope For The Future Path 3: Other People’s Heartache 1. Other People’s Heartache (Interlude) 2. Run Into Trouble [Alok x Bastille] 3. Remind Me 4. Eight Hours [Bastille x Tyde] 5. Dancing In The Dark 6. Running Away New single 'Revolution' out now! Singles from the re-release
  2. Nvr

    DJ Khaled - “GOD DID”

    Drake, Lil Baby already confirmed Will Rihanna finally return with another summer smash? Will Nicki make amends and come thru with another hip hop banger?
  3. Dragonfly

    The Pretty Reckless - 'Other Worlds'

    1. Got So High (Remix) 2. Loud Love 3. The Keeper (fear. Alain Johannes) 4. Quicksand (feat. Mike Garson) 5. 25 (Acoustic) 6. Only Love Can Save Me Now (Acoustic) 7. Death By Rock And Roll (Acoustic) 8. Halfway There (feat. Matt Cameron) 9. (What’s So Funny ‘Bout) Peace, Love And Understanding 10. Harley Darling (Acoustic) 11. Got So High
  4. Allday

    Drag Me Out - 'Demons Away'

    RELEASE DATE: August 26th 2022! Tracklist: 01. Crystal Arms 02. With A Thunder We Rise 03. Blind & Blurred 04. Bullets In My Teeth 05. Cuz It‘s Meant To Be 06. I Swear I‘m Not OK 07. Hymn For The Wicked 08. Let Me In 09. My Mistakes 10. No Feelings 11. The Watch Of The Buried 12. Save My Life SINGLES
  5. sam.teas

    Muse - 'Will Of The People'

    26.08.2022 TRACKLIST Will Of The People Compliance Liberation Won't Stand Down Ghosts (How Can I Move On) You Make Me Feel Like It's Halloween Kill Or Be Killed Verona Euphoria We Are ******* ****** RELEASED SINGLES
  6. Delirious

    YOUHA - love you more,

    New debut EP by Synthpop K-Pop Queen Youha. honestly surprised at how consistent the quality is. Every track is great
  7. nooniebao

    Mahalia - “Letter to Ur Ex”

    New EP out everywhere May 20th.
  8. Hooker Barbie

    Steps - ‘Platinum Collection'

    New greatest hits collection to celebrate 25 years of Steps! 21 tracks including two new tracks, one being a cover of 'Hard 2 Forget' by Vincint. The collection will be released on August 19th. Announced in The Sun a few minutes ago, the band will likely announce it themselves properly at either midnight or during their appearance on The One Show tomorrow night.
  9. 23.09.2022 secret 1 The End Mercurial World Unconditional Dawning of the Season Secrets (Your Fire) secrets 2-9: Medley You Lose! secret 10 You Lose! (8-Bit) Something for 2 (Cecile Believe Remix) Chaeri secret 11 Halfway Hysterical Us secret 12 All You Do Prophecy (Synth & Strings) Follow the Leader secret 13 Chaeri (Danny L Harle Remix) Chaeri (Piano & Strings) Dominó (Spanish Version) Dreamcatching secret 14 The Beginning Mercurial World (Piano & Strings) secret 15
  10. ThehushSound

    The Knocks - 'History'

    (unsure if this is a place holder or not) out April 29th Tracklist: 1. Bodies (the knocks & Muna) 2. Walking On Water f/ TEED 3. R U HIGH f/ Mallrat 4. All About you f/ Foster The People 5. Nobody But Me f/ Cold War Kids 6. Boombox 7. River f/ Parson James 8. Slow Song (with Dragonette) 9. Real Life f/ Cannons 10. Bang Bang f/ Donna Missal 11. Gimme Love f/ Yoke Lore 12. Stay Gold (The Knocks & Powers) current single: Previously released tracks
  11. 07.10.2022 Everything Is Going To Be Alright The Forest Love Is More Time I Don't Know You Forever Is A Charm We Kick Around In Heaven Dream Warrior Everything Is Going To Be Alright (Pt.2) Tik Tok decided to bring her up with this song, becoming a trend:
  12. justinxx

    Ari Lennox - 'age/sex/location'

    Out 9/9. https://twitter.com/AriLennox/status/1557941292943888384?s=20&t=gJCjHZdYk5qTQy27kh4hMw
  13. sam.teas

    Röyksopp - 'Profound Mysteries II'

    19.08.2022 Denimclad Baboons Let's Get It Right feat. Astrid S Unity feat. Karen Harding Oh, Lover feat. Susanne Sundfør Sorry feat. Jamie Irrepressible Control It Was A Good Thing feat. Pixx Remembering the Departed Tell Him feat. Susanne Sundfør Some Resolve
  14. Shazbaz13

    Jessica Lowndes - ‘Elemental’

    Former 90210 star Jessica Lowndes' debut album is finally here. Tracklist: 1. Hunter 2. Bitter End 3. Lost Love 4. Chasing Ghosts 5. Devil May Care 6. Kintsugi 7. One Light https://ffm.to/elementaljessicalowndes
  15. Shazbaz13

    Sofia Carson - ‘Purple Hearts’

    Track Listing 1. Come Back Home 2:57 2. I Hate the Way 3:14 3. Blue Side of the Sky 3:03 4. I Didn’t Know 3:04 5. Feel It Still 2:25 6. Sweet Caroline 2:19 7. I Hate the Way (Stripped) 3:41 8. Come Back Home (Stripped) 2:41 Out now!
  16. sam.teas

    Lauv - 'All 4 Nothing'

    The new album by Lauv coming on 05.08.2022 Tracklist 26 - 2:39 Stranger - 2:43 Kids Are Born Stars - 3:07 Molly In Mexico - 3:00 All 4 Nothing (I'm So In Love) - 3:02 Stay Together - 2:20 Time After Time - 2:27 Hey Ari - 2:47 Better Than This - 3:32 Bad Trip - 2:46 I (Don't) Have A Problem - 2:27 First Grade - 3:40 Released (masterpieces) singles
  • Create New...