Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'album'.

The search index is currently processing. Current results may not be complete.
  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • ATRL Forums
    • Official Announcements
    • Music
    • Charts
    • Entertainment
    • Base
    • Your Top Ten
    • Best Of
    • Games
    • TRL Archive

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...

  1. Hooker Barbie

    Diana Ross - ‘Thank You’

    1. Thank You 2. If The World Just Danced 3. All Is Well 4. In Your Heart 5. Just In Case 6. The Answer’s Always Love 7. Let’s Do It 8. I Still Believe 9. Count On Me 10. Tomorrow 11. Beautiful Love 12. Time To Call 13. Come Together
  2. HereInMyHead

    Laura Mvula - 'Pink Noise'

    Laura Mvula's third album, due for release on 2nd July 2021. Pre-order link: https://atlanti.lnk.to/Pink-Noise TRACK LIST 01. Safe Passage 02. Conditional 03. Church Girl 04. Remedy 05. Magical 06. Pink Noise 07. Golden Ashes 08. What Matters 09. Got Me 10. Before the Dawn First single: "Safe Passage" Second single: "Church Girl" Third single: "Got Me" "What Matters"
  3. Out August 13th First single:
  4. skankle

    Jax Jones - 'Deep Joy'

    New EP. Great front to back, riffing off throwback dance sounds that aren't so prominent right now and doing it really well. Thoughts Jaxsturbators?
  5. Kiss It Better

    H.E.R. - ‘Back of My Mind’

    Apple Music | iTunes | Spotify | Amazon | Deezer | Pandora | Youtube | All Streaming Services
  6. Electric Youth

    The Killers - "Pressure Machine"

    Pre-order here: https://music.apple.com/album/pressure-machine/1576945214 1st Teaser:
  7. Pink Matter


    Out 8/6 Singles:
  8. nooniebao

    Muni Long - “Nobody Knows”

    2nd EP from singer-songwriter Muni Long. She was formerly professionally known as Priscilla Renea and co-wrote Who Says by Selena Gomez, Worth It by Fifth Harmony, Pitbull and Kesha’s Timber, Ariana Grande’s imagine and Rihanna’s California King Bed.
  9. Debut album out everywhere July 2nd:
  10. Tracklist: Please Impossible Eyes Closed Overtime Hot N Heavy Pale Blue Light 0208 (feat. Kindness) Adore You (Endless Remix) Out June 11th.
  11. St. Francis

    Pop Smoke - ‘FAITH’

    Release Date: 16 July 2021 Tracklist: 1. Good News 2. More Time 3. Tell The Vision (feat. Kanye West & Pusha T) 4. Manslaughter (feat. Rick Ross & The-Dream) 5. Bout A Million (feat. 42 Dugg & 21 Savage) 6. Brush Em (feat. Rah Swish) 7. Top Shotta (feat. Pusha T, Travi & Beam) 8. 30 (feat. Bizzy Banks) 9. Beat The Speaker 10. Coupe 11. What's Crackin (feat. Takeoff) 12. Genius (feat. Lil Tjay & Swae Lee) 13. Mr. Jones (feat. Future) 14. Woo Baby Interlude 15. Woo Baby (feat. Chris
  12. katyslut

    Hey Violet - 'Problems'

    New EP by LA based pop-rock band Hey Violet out very soon. First part of a trilogy/duo of EP's which will result in an album. "Dear Love" is out now!
  13. juancsantoyo

    WALK THE MOON - 'Heights'

    Announced on their social media. "Can You Handle My Love?" and two more songs out Wednesday.
  14. sweetsexysavage

    Charli Adams - 'Bullseye'

    Debut album by indie artist Charli Adams out on July 16th 1 Emo Lullaby 2 Cheer Captain 3 Didn't Make It 4 Headspace 5 Get High w/ My Friends 6 JOKES ON YOU (I Don't Want To) 7 Maybe Could Have Loved 8 Bother With Me 9 Remember Cloverland 10 Seventeen Again 11 Bullseye
  15. Featuring full lost sessions and remixes
  16. Bandito

    twenty one pilots - 'Scaled and Icy'

    The long-awaited next project by twenty one pilots will be released May 21st along with a livestream event! This album is a continuation of the storyline first created with Trench. Lead single "Shy Away" was released on April 7th. Tracklist: Good Day Choker Shy Away The Outside Saturday Never Take It Mulberry Street Formidable Bounce Man No Chances Redecorate Pre-Order / Pre-Save The Album Here Buy Livestream Tickets Here
  17. SevenFootSounds

    Måneskin - 'Teatro d'ira: Vol. 1'

    Kind of obsessed with their album to be honest. It includes some great tracks!
  18. nooniebao

    Fousheé - “time machine”

    New project from the RCA singer-songwriter released off the back of her viral hit Deep End.
  19. juancsantoyo

    Natalie Imbruglia - 'Firebird'

    Out 9/24. 12 tracks, including the lead single "Build It Better".
  20. Debut album with 20/08 1. I Got You 2. Last Time 3. Make It Hard To Love You 4. Better Off Without You (feat. Shift K3Y) 5. Remember (and David Guetta) 6. Perfect People 7. My Heart Goes (La Di Da) (feat. Topic) 8. Could Be My Somebody (feat. S1mba) 9. Business (feat. Ella Eyre) 10. Waiting Not Looking 11. Distance 12. Lessons (feat. Banx & Ranx) 13. Heaven On My Mind (with Sigala) 14. Is Anybody There 15. Through The Night (feat. 220 KID)
  21. ChapelHooker

    Half Waif - ‘Mythopoetics’

    Fabric Swimmer Take Away the Ache Fortress The Apartment Sourdough Party’s Over Horse Racing Orange Blossoms Midnight Asks Sodium & Cigarettes Powder July 9
  • Create New...