Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'album'.

The search index is currently processing. Current results may not be complete.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • ATRL Forums
    • Music
    • Charts
    • Celebria
    • Entertainment
    • Base
    • The Lounge
    • Your Top Ten
    • Games

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...

Found 273 results

  1. sxmescudi

    Maluma - ‘11:11’

  2. joniwasright

    Mereba - "The Jungle Is the Only Way Out"

    1. More (Intro) 2. Kinfolk 3. Highway 10 4. Black Truck (Extended Version) 5. Dodging the Devil (Interlude) 6. Heatwave (feat. 6LACK) 7. Get Free 8. My One 9. On the Rocks (Interlude) 10. Planet U 11. Stay Tru 12. Sandstorm (feat. JID) 13. Souvenir
  3. march 15th. ______________________________________________ Bloom Rooted Sunflower Seeds One Evening In April Aderyn BL❀❀M -Previous singles for those of you who are unfamiliar- “rousing arena pop”– Dazed “turning daydreams into gold”– Noisey “self-assured drama-pop, a cross-pollination of Lorde and Florence”- Idolator
  4. DoctorIce

    Pond - 'Tasmania'

  5. skwonderfactory

    Taylor Swift – ‘Chapter XIII’

    The brand new album available April 13th!!!!! 1. TBA 2. TBA 3. TBA 4. TBA 5. TBA 6. TBA 7. Dreaming in Paradise 8. TBA 9. TBA 10. TBA 11. TBA 12. TBA 13. TBA
  6. jdmc218

    Monica - "Chapter 38"

    9th Studio Album!
  7. atrlxcx

    Khalid - ‘Free Spirit’

  8. Out April 5th. pre-order: https://lissie-uk.myshopify.com/
  9. antiafx

    Solange - 'When I Get Home'

    OUT TONIGHT Tracklist: 1. “Things I Imagined” 2. “S McGregor (Interlude)” 3. “Down With The Clique” 4. “Way To The Show” 5. “Can I Hold The Mic (Interlude)” 6. “Stay Flo” 7. “Dreams” 8. “Nothing Without Intention (Interlude)” 9. “Almeda” 10. “Time (is)” 11. “My Skin My Logo” 12. “We Deal With The Freak’n (intermissions)” 13. “Jerrod” 14. “Binz” 15. “Beltway” 16. “Exit Scott (interlude)” 17. “Sound Of Rain” 18. “Not Screwed! (interlude)” 19. “I’m A Witness”
  10. Taz

    Solange - 'When I Get Home'

    Album title according to Shazam. Coming at midnight???
  11. Shawn

    T-Pain surprise release: 1UP

    Spotify Link:
  12. GustavoBardusco

    Rita Ora - 'Phoenix'

    1. Anywhere 2. Let You Love Me 3. New Look 4. Lonely Together (with Avicii) 5. Your Song 6. Only Want You 7. First Time High 8. For You (with Liam Payne) 9. Summer Love (with Rudimental) 10. Girls (feat. Cardi B, Bebe Rexha & Charli XCX) 11. Keep Talking (feat. Julia Michaels) 12. Hell of A Life 13. Velvet Rope 14. Falling to Pieces 15. Cashmere 16. Soul Survivor Out on November 23rd. Store Pre-order
  13. artangel

    Mark Ronson - 'Late Night Feelings'

    The GRAMMY-award and most recently Academy-award winner Mark Ronson, confirmed this morning the title and the date of his upcoming album that features the single with Miley Cyrus "Nothing Breaks Like A Heart". Other artists like Camila Cabello, Lykke Li, Princess Nokia & Alicia Keys are rumoured to be featured on his album as well.
  14. Element

    Christopher - 'Under the Surface'

    out february 22 https://www.instagram.com/p/BtyNNkPgTsE/
  15. Hooker Barbie

    Emma Bunton - ‘My Happy Place’

    Fourth solo album from Baby Spice, Emma Bunton due for release April 12th!
  16. Alien.

    Kesha - 'The Odissey'

    She just uploaded a bunch of tracks on her soundcloud.
  17. Thickorita

    Natti Natasha - 'ilumiNATTI'

    https://www.instagram.com/p/BtJrifUHvI4/ February 15
  18. BlackoutZone

    Maggie Rogers - 'Heard It In A Past Life'

    HEARD IT IN A PAST LIFE. 01.18.19.
  19. TRACKLIST: 1. Behave 2. I Wouldn't Know 3. I'll Be Fine Somehow 4. So Good So Fine When You're Messing With My Mind 5. Spotlights 6. No Sleep 7. Lovesongs 8. Good Intentions 9. All I See Is You 10. If This Bed Could Talk 11. Dance You Off 12. Hapiness FIRST SINGLE: "DANCE YOU OFF" SECOND SINGLE: "I WOULDN'T KNOW"
  20. kin

    Spellling - ‘Mazy Fly’

    if you’re into zhala / early iamamiwhoami / twigs / solange u should give this a listen (๑• .̫ •๑)
  21. Dance with the Devil

    Jão - "Lobos"

    Debut album by Brazilian indie pop singer Jão. To be released on August 17th. First single: Vou Morrer Sozinho (I'm Going to Die Alone)