Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'album'.

The search index is currently processing. Current results may not be complete.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • ATRL Forums
    • Music
    • Charts
    • Celebria
    • Entertainment
    • Base
    • The Lounge
    • Your Top Ten
    • Games

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...

Found 273 results

  1. Hilly

    Anderson.Paak - Ventura

    Anderson.Paak has announced a new album Ventura to be released on April 12th. The album features André 3000, Jazmine Sullivan, Smokey Robinson, Brandy and many more The 1st single, King James, is already available
  2. kelly-clarkson

    Laura Marano - 'ME'

  3. Cartoon People Mice Betsy Blood Is Blue Blue Sea, Red Sea Vanilla Baby Toulouse She Dances Bad Apple Boxes Anda Fish April 26th
  4. Hilly

    Anderson.Paak - Ventura

    Anderson.Paak has announced a new album Ventura to be released on April 12th. The album features André 3000, Jazmine Sullivan, Smokey Robinson, Brandy and many more The 1st single, King James, is already available
  5. She’s planning on dropping a Vol 2. to Turn Off The Lights on October 1, and is working on that debut album. https://junkee.com/kim-petras-interview/196546
  6. TalkThatRihanna

    LSD - ‘Labrinth, Sia, & Diplo present... LSD’

    PRE-ORDER: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/labrinth-sia-diplo-present-lsd/1455271201
  7. TalkThatRihanna

    DJ Khaled - ‘Father of Asahd’

    May 2019 Collabs with Cardi B, Post Malone, SZA and more
  8. chrysalism

    Princess - Problematic

    The crackhead songstress snapped. Just Another Passer-By, Crack Attack, Attention the holy trinity
  9. suburbannature

    Mariah Carey - ‘Caution’

    MARIAH CAREY - CAUTION November 16th
  10. Messiah St. West

    Dave - "Psychodrama"

    Release Date: 8 March 2019 Tracklist: 1. Psycho 2. Streatham 3. Black 4. Purple Heart 5. Location (feat. Burna Boy) 6. Disaster (feat. J Hus) 7. Screwface Capital 8. Environment 9. Lesley (feat. Ruelle) 10. Voices 11. Drama iTunes/Apple Music Spotify Google Play Tidal SINGLES
  11. living_dead

    Lena - 'Only Love, L'

    Lena Meyer-Landrut's fifth album 'Only Love, L' featuring singles "thank you" and "don't lie to me," out April 5. dear L thank you private thoughts scared life was a beach sex in the morning (feat. Ramz) note to myself love don't lie to me stuck inside skinny bitch boundaries ok
  12. Sam96

    Bella Thorne - What Do You See Now

    debut album coming soon. Confirmed tracks: Bitch I'm Bella Thorne GOAT ***** Mine Vampire Broken Bella Gift and a Curse (feat. MOD SUN) Phone to You (feat. MOD SUN) God Damn I'm A Hoe Too Boo Hoo Ballint She Got Too High Daddy + Mommy Issues Single #1 Single #2 Single #3 Receipts: https://itunes.apple.com/us/post/sa.b089e660-6dd1-11e8-b905-061e37c7329c https://itunes.apple.com/us/post/sa.07584d20-6dd1-11e8-9219-97b59f86cef5 Her collab with Steve Aoki might be on the album too. Here's a snippet: Gift and a Curse live performance the album is being released through her own music label, filthy fangs records.
  13. Loyalty

    Park Bom - 'Spring'

    Coming March 13th
  14. joniwasright

    The Japanese House - "Good at Falling"

    Debut album by indie-pop artist The Japanese House, coming on March 1st. 1. went to meet her (Intro) 2. Maybe You're the Reason 3. We Talk All the Time 4. Wild 5. You Seemed So Happy 6. Follow My Girl 7. somethingfartoogoodtofeel 8. Lilo 9. Everybody Hates Me 10. Marika Is Sleeping 11. Worms 12. f a r a w a y 13. i saw you in a dream https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/good-at-falling/1441148492 You can stream it now on YouTube.
  15. Superpower

    The National - ‘I Am Easy To Find’

  16. Golowhore

    BTS - 'Map of the Soul: Persona'

    BTS's new album will be released on April 12. It will presumably be another albums series, this time based on the works of Swiss psychiatrist Carl Jung. They had been selling Jung's book on their website since December. Modern boybands to their fans: 'Wave your hands like you just don't care' BTS to their fans: 'Read the full works of a psychiatrist in a month so that you can understand about 1% of our album series concept' No competition.
  17. ChapelHooker

    Holly Herndon - 'PROTO'

    Birth Alienation Canaan (Live Training) Eternal Crawler Godmother (with Jlin) Extreme Love (with Lily Anna Haynes and Jenna Sutela) Frontier Fear, Uncertainty, Doubt SWIM Evening Shades (Live Training) Bridge (with Martine Syms) Last Gasp May 10
  18. dangerousalex

    Doja Cat - Amala (Deluxe)

    new songs: 14. Juicy 15. Tia Tamera (f/ Rico Nasty) 16. Mooo!
  19. World Eater

    U.S. Girls - 'In a Poem Unlimited'

    01 Velvet 4 Sale 02 Rage of Plastics 03 Mad as Hell 04 Why Do I Lose My Voice When I Have Something to Say 05 Rosebed 06 Incidental Boogie 07 L-Over 08 Pearly Gates 09 Poem 10 Traviata 11 Time February 16th
  20. TalkThatRihanna

    Juice WRLD - ‘Death Race for Love’

    22 tracks. Out THIS FRIDAY.
  21. Andrx

    Charlie Puth - 'Voicenotes'

    May 11 Tracklist: 1. The Way I Am 2. Attention 3. LA Girls 4. How Long 5. Done For Me (feat. Kehlani) 6. Patient 7. If You Leave Me Now (feat. Boy II Men) 8. Boy 9. Slow It Down 10. Change (feat. James Taylor) 11. Somebody Told Me 12. Empty Cups 13. Through It All
  22. atrlxcx

    Stella Donnelly - 'Beware of The Dogs'