Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'album'.

The search index is currently processing. Current results may not be complete.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • ATRL Forums
    • Music
    • Charts
    • Celebria
    • Entertainment
    • Base
    • The Lounge
    • Your Top Ten
    • Games

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...

Found 273 results

  1. paradisedarkness

    Alice Merton - Mint

    Debut album by Alice Merton released 18 January. New songs are coming this year! *Holes will be released on second album
  2. paradisedarkness

    Daria Zawiałow - Helsinki

    Her second studio album titled "Helsinki" out 8 March. TRACKLIST 1. Płynne Szczęście (Smooth Happiness) 2. Helsinki 3. Punk Fu! 4. Gdybym miała serce (If I had a heart) 5. Szarówka 6. Winter Is Coming 7. Hej Hej! 8. Saloniki (Lounges) 9. Zbrodnie Ikara (Ikar's crimes) 10. Nie dobiję się do ciebie (I won't knock on You) 11. Majami synek (Miami sonny) 12. Wielka płyta (Big record/plate) 13.Iskrzę się (I'm sparkling) Deluxe Edition 14. Kryzys czasów naszych (Crisis our times) 15. Zimne ognie (Cold Sparklers) 16. Freddie
  3. Andrx

    Meghan Trainor - 'TREAT MYSELF'

    August 31st 1. TBA 2. NO EXCUSES 3. LET YOU BE RIGHT 4. TBA 5. TBA 6. TBA 7. TBA 8. TBA 9. TBA 10. TBA 11. TBA 12. CAN'T DANCE 13. ALL THE WAYS 14. TBA 15. TBA
  4. Ava Max

    Poppy - 'Genesis 1'

    Graphic novel & album shipping around July 1st. Preorder here Deluxe vinyl preorder here (signed & limited to 500 copies)
  5. dangerousalex

    GIRLI - 'Odd One Out'

    OUT APRIL 5TH! New single "Deal With It" out now!
  6. B-Rabbit

    Lil Aaron - 'Dark Matter'

    New EP out Friday
  7. https://variety.com/2019/music/news/billie-eilish-roma-song-inspired-alfonso-cuaron-1203104375/ Curated by Alfonso Cuaron Lead single: Billie Eilish - "When I Was Older" Tracklist tbd soon featuring various artists Release date during Oscars time.
  8. Kim Kardashian

    anaïs - 'darkness at play'

    sunflower oh, man count to five feelings philip's interlude paper wings babel river woman same mistakes kwasi's reprise 100 flowers never been home
  9. Kim Kardashian

    Raveena - 'LUCID'

  10. prayer

    "Salvation" - Amir

    SALVATION The 7th studio album from American pop recording artist and songwriter, Amir. You can listen to all 10 tracks on YouTube or SoundCloud now, with a few deluxe tracks coming soon.
  11. Horizon Flame

    The Cranberries - 'In the End'

    A Message from The Cranberries about their new album 'In The End' In early 2017, the four of us got together to rehearse for the ‘Something Else’ Tour. During rehearsals we discussed many times how great it would be to write and work on new material for a new album. Something Else was an album of acoustic versions of some of our best known older songs which we had reworked with a quartet from the Irish Chamber Orchestra, with just a couple of new songs, and the prospect of writing and working on new material for a new album was very exciting. Over the following months the task of working on what would become ‘In the End’ began. By December 2017, Dolores had completed and recorded the vocals to final demo stage on the eleven songs which feature on this recording, and we had planned to go into the studio to complete the album in early 2018. After Dolores' devastating and unexpected passing in January 2018, we took some time out and put all plans on hold. As time passed, we began to think about how we might best honour our close friend and bandmate. This was a very painful process. We remembered how Dolores had been so energised by the prospect of making this record and getting back out on the road to play the songs live, and realised that the most meaningful thing to do was to finish the album we had started with her. We felt that this is what she would want. We spoke with Dolores' family and they agreed. We decided to ask our long-time producer and friend Stephen Street to produce this very final album. It made perfect sense to bring Stephen back in on production duties. In April and May of 2018 we finished the recording of the album at Kore Studios, London, with mixing taking place at Stephen’s studio, The Bunker, also in London. It was a very emotional process for us. There were many difficult moments during the recording sessions, particularly the first and last days. After the first day we all seemed to be thinking the same thing although we didn't speak about it; if we didn’t try to put our emotions to one side and focus on the work then we were going to do an injustice to Dolores. Knowing that we would never get to play these songs live made it even more difficult. There was also an overwhelming sense of finality knowing that this was the last time that we would be in the same studio together working on a Cranberries album. The last track we recorded in the studio was ‘In the End’ and it was then that it really sunk in; this is it, this is the end. We would like to take the chance to thank all of ours and Dolores’ family and friends and all those who worked with the band over the years. To our fans, who have stood by us for almost thirty years; Thank you, without you, none of this would have been possible. It has been an incredible journey. We dedicate this album to our dear friend & bandmate Dolores. She will always be with us in her music. Noel Mike Fergal To mark the first anniversary of Dolores’s passing The Cranberries will be releasing the first song from the new album ‘All Over Now’ on the 15th of January. http://cranberries.com/
  12. jdmc218

    Tamia - 'Passion Like Fire'

    Available: September 7th Amazon Pre-Order: https://www.amazon.com/Passion-Like-Fire-Tamia/dp/B07G3B4VW5 iTunes Pre-Order: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/passion-like-fire/1419859629 TRACKLIST: 1. If I Had To Choose 2. Leave It Smokin' 3. It's Yours 4. Lost In You 5. Today I Do 6. When The Sun Comes Up 7. Tell Me How 8. Deeper 9. Stay 10. Not For Long 11. Better 12. You Are Loved Singles (so far): LEAVE IT SMOKIN' https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/leave-it-smokin-single/1372553493 TODAY I DO https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/today-i-do-single/1416365936
  13. 01 Come 02 Bunny’s Blues 03 The Breath Of Light 04 Most High 05 Black Sun Rising 06 Love Hates What You Become 07 Serenity Says 08 Savage Messiah 09 Post Millennial Tension 10 For The Wild 18 January
  14. TRF.

    K Á R Y Y N - 'The QUANTA Series'

    K Á R Y Y N - 'The QUANTA Series' The Syrian-Armenian-American musician's debut album, released under Mute this March 29th. TRACKLIST: 1. Ever 2. Yajna 3. Purgatory 4. Binary 5. Ambets Gorav 6. Un-c2-see 7. Mirror Me 8. Cytokinesis 9. Aleppo 10. Today I Read Your Life Story 11:11 11. Segment & The Line SINGLES:
  15. Kim Kardashian

    RIRI - 'NEO'

    HONEY Maybe One Day Sugar Free LOVE Patience (feat. Saweetie) NEO Stay (with Zedd) Forever (feat. Shota Shimizu) That's My Baby (Midas Hutch Remix) Maybe One Day (KSUKE Remix) HONEY (English Version)
  16. Harranger

    Tiffany Young - "Lips on Lips"

    1/25/2019 Debut international EP by Tiffany Young
  17. 9 track remix album out now!
  18. Michael196

    Christina Perri - "songs for carmella"

    https://itunes.apple.com/il/album/songs-for-carmella-lullabies-sing-a-longs/1446100033 coming January 17th