Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'album'.

The search index is currently processing. Current results may not be complete.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • ATRL Forums
    • Music
    • Charts
    • Celebria
    • Entertainment
    • Base
    • The Lounge
    • Your Top Ten
    • Games

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...

Found 400 results

  1. T.O.A.D.S.

    Madonna - ‘Madame X’

    MADAME X 14 June 2019 TRACKLIST Medellin (with Maluma) - 4:58 Madonna Ciccone, Mirwais Ahmadzai, Maluma Londono & Barrera Dark Ballet - 4:15 Madonna Ciccone & Mirwais Ahmadzai God Control - 6:19 Madonna Ciccone & Mirwais Ahmadzai Future (feat. Quavo) - 3:54 Madonna Ciccone, Thomas Pentz, Brittany Talia Hazzard & Quavious Keyate Marshall Batuka - 4:57 Madonna Ciccone, Banda & Mirwais Ahmadzai Killers Who Are Partying - 5:29 Madonna Ciccone & Mirwais Ahmadzai Crave (feat Swae Lee) - 3:22 Madonna Ciccone, Khalif Malik Ibn Shaman Brown & Brittany Talia Hazzard Crazy - 4:02 Jason Evigan, Madonna Ciccone & Brittany Talia Hazzard Come Alive - 4:02 Jeff Bhasker, Madonna Ciccone & Brittany Talia Extreme Occident - 3:42 - DELUXE Madonna Ciccone & Mirwais Ahmadzai Faz Gostoso (feat. Anitta) - 4:06 Carmo, Nuno, Oliveira, Seabra, Vieira, Rodrigues & Madonna Ciccone Bitch I’m Loca (with Maluma) - 2:51 Madonna Ciccone, L. D'Elia, Maluma Londono, Barrera, JAMES, Rodriguez & Stiven Rojas I Don’t Search I Find - 4:08 Madonna Ciccone & Mirwais Ahmadzai Looking For Mercy - 4:50 - DELUXE Madonna Ciccone & Brittany Talia Hazzard I Rise - 3:44 Jason Evigan, Madonna Ciccone & Brittany Talia Hazzard Fuana Back That Up to the Beat Ciao Bella
  2. Popboi.

    Carly Rae Jepsen - ‘Dedicated’

    4th studio album featuring “Julien” and “Now that I Found You” out May 17. x
  3. Eglė

    Oh Land - 'Family Tree'

    Out May 3rd.
  4. Alien.

    P!nk - ‘Hurts 2B Human’

    Album out in April http://www.justjared.com/2019/02/06/pink-announces-new-single-walk-me-home-album-hurts-to-be-human/
  5. Lights and Waves

    Aladdin (2019) - Soundtrack out NOW

    It sounds great
  6. Pendulum

    Tyler, the Creator - 'IGOR'

    P4K article
  7. Kim Kardashian

    Ciara - 'Beauty Marks'

  8. Jordin Sparks and her best bud/ collaboration partner Elijah Blake has teamed up to release a joint EP titled 1990 Forever //199∞ . After Real Love released under the alleged allias "199∞" I assumed it was a group name but its infact the album name. This independent Joint-EP will mark the first release for my fave since Right Here Right Now. This is similar effort like Big Sean and Jhene Aiko https://www.billboard.com/articles/columns/hip-hop/8508944/jordin-sparks-elijah-blake-ep-interview?utm_source=twitter&utm_medium=social&utm_source=t.co&utm_medium=referral https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/1990-forever-ep/1457408592 ep releases April 5th
  9. Blue Rose

    The National - ‘I Am Easy To Find’

  10. Thanks to @artangel for coding this
  11. EarStyle

    Steve Lacy - Apollo XXI

    1. Only If 2. Like me (feat. DAISY) 3. Playground 4. Basement Jack 5. Guide 6. Lay Me down 7. Hate CD 8. In Lust We Trust 9. Love 2 Fast 10. Amandla's Interlude 11. N Side 12. Outro Freestyle/4eva
  12. Tom Vercetti

    Flying Lotus - ‘Flamagra’

    May 24th Tracklist: 01 Heroes 02 Post Requisite 03 Heroes in a Half Shell 04 More [ft. Anderson .Paak] 05 Capillaries 06 Burning Down the House [ft. George Clinton] 07 Spontaneous [ft. Little Dragon] 08 Takashi 09 Pilgrim Side Eye 10 All Spies 11 Yellow Belly [ft. Tierra Whack] 12 Black Balloons Reprise [ft. Denzel Curry] 13 Fire Is Coming [ft. David Lynch] 14 Inside Your Home 15 Actually Virtual [ft. Shabazz Palaces] 16 Andromeda 17 Remind U 18 Say Something 19 Debbie Is Depressed 20 Find Your Own Way Home 21 The Climb [ft. Thundercat] 22 Pygmy 23 9 Carrots [ft. Toro Y Moi] 24 FF4 25 Land Of Honey [ft. Solange] 26 Thank U Malcolm 27 Hot Oct.
  13. Jimi

    Jane Zhang - 'Past Progressive'

    中国女王 Jane Zhang released her English début album Past Progressive April 27, 2019 Singles: Fighting Shadows Dust My Shoulders Off Battlefield 808 Work For It Lady Killer Pull Me Up Body First Featured artists Migos, Jack Novak, Big Sean, Timbaland, Ne-Yo iTunes[🡕] Spotify[🡕]
  14. Sam96

    PRETTYMUCH - "Phases" - EP

    Out this Friday, May 24, 2019. Tracklist: 1. Phases 2. Gone 2 Long 3. Eyes Off You 4. Temporary Heart 5. 4U 6. One Shot Phases (title track) and Gone 2 Long are out now!
  15. Torturo

    Alan Walker - 'Different World'

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tSkkzOz5iLE OUT DECEMBER 14th
  16. Lukey

    Maddie Poppe - Whirlwind

    https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/whirlwind/1460622505 Released 17th May 2019
  17. World Eater

    Vampire Weekend - 'Father of the Bride'

    01 Hold You Now (feat. Danielle Haim) 02 Harmony Hall 03 Bambina 04 This Life 05 Big Blue 06 How Long 07 Unbearably White 08 Rich Man 09 Morning in a Gold Rush (feat. Danielle Haim) 10 My Mistake 11 Sympathy 12 Sunflower (feat. Steve Lacy) 13 Flower Moon (feat. Steve Lacy) 14 2021 15 We Belong Together (feat. Danielle Haim) 16 Stranger 17 Spring Snow 18 Jerusalem, New York, Berlin May 3rd
  18. Same Ol' Mistakes

    Mahmood - 'Gioventù Bruciata'

    Italian TABS singer-songwriter re-release of his last EP, that will transform into his debut album. It contains 7 tracks previously released on the EP + 3 new songs + Soldi featuring Italian rapper Gue Pequeno. Soldi Gioventù Bruciata Uramaki Il Nilo nel Naviglio Anni 90 (feat. Fabri Fibra) Asia Occidente Remo Milano Good Vibes Sabbie Mobili Mai Figlio Unico Soldi (feat. Gué Pequeno) February 22th
  19. Popboi.

    Westlife - 'Spectrum'

    11th Studio Album, including "Hello My Love" and "Better Man" Out September 6th.
  20. BlackoutZone

    Maggie Rogers - 'Heard It In A Past Life'

    HEARD IT IN A PAST LIFE. 01.18.19.