Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'album'.

The search index is currently processing. Current results may not be complete.
  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • ATRL Forums
    • Music
    • Charts
    • Celebria
    • Entertainment
    • Base
    • Your Top Ten
    • Best Of
    • Games
    • TRL Archive


  • Articles

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...

  1. dangerousalex

    Doja Cat - 'Planet Her'

    June 25th. TRACK LISTING 1. Woman 2. Naked 3. Pay Day (feat. Young Thug) 4. Get Into It (Yuh) 5. Need To Know 6. I Don't Do Drugs (feat. Ariana Grande) 7. Love To Dream 8. You Right (Doja Cat & The Weeknd) 9. Been Like This 10. Options (feat. JID) 11. Ain't Sh*t 12. Imagine 13. Alone 14. Kiss Me More (feat. SZA)
  2. James_Dean

    Lana Del Rey - 'Blue Banisters'

    July 4th https://www.instagram.com/p/COMeHZqBVZh/
  3. BlackoutZone

    LOOПΔ - '[&]'

  4. Goofy

    Olivia Rodrigo - 'SOUR'

    Debut album. Out May 21st. Pre-order: https://oliviarodrigo.lnk.to/preorder
  5. Hooker Barbie

    Diana Ross - ‘Thank You’

    1. Thank You 2. If The World Just Danced 3. All Is Well 4. In Your Heart 5. Just In Case 6. The Answer’s Always Love 7. Let’s Do It 8. I Still Believe 9. Count On Me 10. Tomorrow 11. Beautiful Love 12. Time To Call 13. Come Together
  6. Ava Max

    Slayyyter - 'Troubled Paradise'

    June 11, 2021
  7. New mixtape out everywhere June 18th. Tracklist: 1. Black Hole 2. One Night 3. Shade of Yellow 4. One Foot in Front of the Other 5. Remembering My Dreams 6. Earl Grey Tea 7. Walk
  8. Pre-save/add/order now: https://billieeilish.lnk.to/HappierThanEver New song out Thursday at 9am PT. Thanks to Supervillain for the banner.
  9. Post Malone

    Marina - 'Ancient Dreams in a Modern Land'

    June 11th https://marina.lnk.to/ADIAML
  10. prézli

    Spice Girls - 'Wannabe 25'

    To mark the 25th anniversary of the Spice Girls debut single 'Wannabe' (originally released 8 July 1996 in the UK) UMC / Virgin are releasing a new four song 'E.P.' (Extended Play) on 12" Picture Disc and silver glitter effect Cassette Tape on 23 July 2021. Alongside the original single and an in-demand remix by Junior Vasquez (originally a bonus track on the 1996 '2 Become 1' CD Single) is the original demo recording, and ‘Feed Your Love', a demo of a previously unreleased ballad written by Spice Girls and 'Wannabe' co-writers Richard 'Biff' Stannard and Matt Rowe. 'Wannabe' was a N
  11. Beautiful Garbage

    Garbage - 'No Gods No Masters'

    Garbage return with their seventh studio album ‘No Gods No Masters’. Since releasing their eponymous debut album in 1995, Garbage has blazed a unique sonic trail, garnering critical acclaim and amassing a passel of hits as well as seven Grammy nominations along the way to 17 million albums sold. No Gods No Masters is a big, bold and indignant record – overtly political and socially charged in a way that the band has not been before. Its songs touch on themes ranging from global unrest and encroaching climate change (“The Men Who Rule the World”) to the Black Lives Matte
  12. Tracklist: Please Impossible Eyes Closed Overtime Hot N Heavy Pale Blue Light 0208 (feat. Kindness) Adore You (Endless Remix) Out June 11th.
  13. B-Rabbit

    Kid LAROI - "F*CK LOV3"

    Third part of Kid LAROI's F*CK LOVE mixtapes coming in July https://www.instagram.com/p/CQEj5HgNwX5/?utm_medium=copy_link
  14. 1RM5

    Maroon 5 - 'JORDI'

    https://store.universalmusic.com/maroon5/ https://music.apple.com/nz/album/jordi/1565055612 Out June 11th.
  15. World Eater

    Migos - 'Culture III'

  16. Kiss It Better

    H.E.R. - Back Of My Mind

    out June 18th 2021
  17. Bxtch

    Madison Beer - 'Life Support'

    OP by @Supervillain
  18. kelly-clarkson

    Bebe Rexha - 'Better Mistakes'

    PRE-ORDER, MAY 7th TRACKLIST: 1. Break My Heart Myself (feat. Travis Barker) 2. Sabotage 3. Trust Fall 4. Better Mistakes 5. Sacrifice 6. My Dear Love (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Trevor Daniel) 7. Die for a Man (feat. Lil Uzi Vert) 8. Baby, I'm Jealous (feat. Doja Cat) 9. On the Go (feat. Pink Sweat$ & Lunay) 10. Death Row 11. Empty 12. Amore (feat. Rick Ross) 13. Mama
  19. yonka

    Greentea Peng - 'MAN MADE'

  20. RideOrDie

    Wolf Alice - 'Blue Weekend'

    Their new visual album with 11 tracks, first single "Last Man On Earth" out Feb 24. https://store.wolfalice.co.uk/collections/blue-weekend-cds/products/blue-weekend-cd “Blue Weekend", the brand new album from Wolf Alice, released 11th June 2021. 1. The Beach 2. Delicious Things 3. Lipstick On The Glass 4. Smile 5. Safe From Heartbreak (if you never fall in love) 6. How Can Make It OK? 7. Play The Greatest Hits 8. Feeling Myself 9. The Last Man on Earth 10. No Hard Feelings 11. The Beach II
  21. dangerousalex

    Olivia O'Brien - 'Episodes: Season 1'

    Part one of her sophomore album, Episodes, is out June 11. Tracklist 1. Sociopath 2. Call Mom 3. No More Friends (with Oli Sykes & Bring Me The Horizon) 4. Keep It Movin' 5. We’re All Gonna Die 6. What Happens Now? Lead single:
  • Create New...