Camila Cabello: Blooming Black Heart

1. Hype
2. Summer Heat
3. It’s Not That Easy featuring Lauren Jauregui 
4. Breaking Hearts Round Here featuring Shawn Mendes
5. Complicated
6. Rest in Pieces
7. Sorry (For Being Sorry)
8. Nope
9. Thanks Welcomed featuring Ed Sheeran
10. Industry Machine
11. Send Me to the Grave
12. Living Proof
Following the release of her debut self-titled album, Camila returns with lead single “Summer Heat” from her upcoming second studio album Blooming Black Heart on June 21, 2019. The unconventional banger is a Latin-reggae influenced track produced by MNEK and Louis Bell that goes up on to peak in the top ten in several countries, including a number 3 peak on the United States’ Billboard Hot 100. Its music video debuts along with the song and features several hot salsa-inspired dance sequences.

Blooming Black Heart is made available for pre-order following Camila’s 2019 MTV Music Video Awards performance on August 27th at midnight EST with a brand new song, “Complicated” which is performed as a teaser following a full performance of “Summer Heat” earlier that night. Released on September 13, the album debuts at number one on the Billboard 200 to 71,000 pure sales and 146,000 with streaming. 

“Breaking Hearts Round Here”, “Living Proof”, and a remix of “Nope” with Cardi B are released as further singles from Blooming Black Heart, with the former and latter both peaking inside the top ten in the United States and at number one in the United Kingdom. 

An North America and Europe arena tour to further promote the era entitled C Her Live is met with success and Camila’s stage presence is praised by her fans and critics alike.