7. He Loves Me Yeah!   
8. eBay Purchase History   
9. Underdressed at the Symphony  
10. Tttttime

Edited by houndsoflove

• ATRL Moderator

:jonnycat: ready for the collapse

• 2 weeks later...

Her streams are so impressive for an indie act that doesn’t even feel A-List indie like Mitski. Loved her last album. I will definitely check this one out

Edited by liquiddiamonds

yes!!!!

• 4 weeks later...

Lego Ring is a freaking obsession, but He Loves Me Yeah! and Ttttttime are amazing too! This is my first time approaching her in full! Gonna give a listen to the rest of her catalogue! :bird:

I like her a lot but sometimes she sounds so much like Natalie Prass that it makes me sad that Natalie Prass's debut album didn't get as much hype as Faye always gets. idk lol. did Faye go viral on tiktok or something? it seems everyone knows about her. anyway! both fantastic artists obviously

But Not Kiss is stunning, and the other three pre-release singles are super cute

I think for me it's...

But Not Kiss > Lego Ring > Lifetime > Feeling Good Today

this is going to be aoty... I feel like her last two albums were already incredible but there's something to this where it's taking her style in a new direction yet it still feels distinctly her