Sabrina Carpenter adresses "drivers license" and "feud".

https://www.instagram.com/p/CKc5kIlAEwZ/

ijsY8rG.png

thank you to everyone who has listened to skin 🤍 especially those who have opened their minds to lyrically what i was trying to get across

i wasn’t bothered by a few lines in a (magnificent) song and wrote a diss track about it.
i was at a tipping point in my life for countless reasons. so i was inspired to do what i usually do to cope, write something that i wish i could have told myself in the past.
people can only get to you if you give them the power to. and a lot of people were trying to get to me.
the song isn’t calling out one single person. some lines address a specific situation, while other lines address plenty of other experiences I’ve had this past year..
it also shows that many things have actually gotten under my skin.. and I’m still learning to not give other people so much power over my feelings. I know a lot of you struggle with the same thing.

i don’t want this to become an endless cycle so please don’t take this as an opportunity to send more hate anyone’s way.

lots of love to u all.
thanks for letting me grow.

Edited by rcksluke
  • Replies 61
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Timber

• Kings.

• rcksluke

• abrahamjmr

Top Posters In This Topic

She shut the LOUD AND WRONG DUMMIES up :bibliahh:

Her and Olivia probably laughed on the phone about all of you jumping to conclusions and choosing a side over this nonexistent “beef” :lmao: 

i don’t want this to become an endless cycle so please don’t take this as an opportunity to send more hate anyone’s way.

Classy queen :clap3: 

ArmyBlink
5 minutes ago, XIAN said:

all the lil carpets better get in line and join the winning team :ahh:

Olivoodo is real wbk 

nostalgia

I think what Sabrina did had CLASS to it... I'll say that :clap3:

• #FreeBritney Activist
Breathe On Moi

The way by May of 2021 we will literally not even remember any of this happened :rip: