Caesar

Gay makes a scene in Target over refusing to wear mask

Caesar

ArtForFreedom

he's gross

lovecatt

I've seen several of these kinds of videos on twitter & every single time the person refusing to wear a mask is white

Penny.
Just now, lovecatt said:

I've seen several of these kinds of videos on twitter & every single time the person refusing to wear a mask is white

i was just saying this yesterday lol

Breathe On Moi

And then 10 days later they died :emofish:

Stifler's Mom

he looks like one of those **** that goes to orgies and catches STD

yonka

He looks like he stinks and is into gaping, fisting and p!ss play

Bussea
Posted (edited)

I work in customer service, and as much as I find the people who don't wear masks annoying, the people who turn into vigilantes over them are equally as annoying :rip: I can't wait until this pandemic is over being it's literally so EXHAUSTING having customers run up and complain to you 100 times about people not wearing masks or socal distancing when we can't do anything about it. My job has the absolute WORST on both sides

Edited by Bussea

Jealous
12 minutes ago, lovecatt said:

:skull:

SupahBass05
2 minutes ago, Bussea said:

I work in customer service, and as much as I find the people who don't wear masks annoying, the people who turn into vigilantes over them are equally as annoying :rip: I can't wait until this pandemic is over being it's literally so EXHAUSTING having customers run up and complain to you 100 times about people not wearing masks or socal distancing when we can't do anything about it. My job has the absolute WORST on both sides

Ddd sounds like you’re dealing with double Karens then. The vigilantes and the idiots :bibliahh:

lepetitmonstr
8 minutes ago, Stifler's Mom said:

he looks like one of those **** that goes to orgies and catches STD

:mandown:

Anthem

Not a gay, but definitely a dumbass.

lepetitmonstr
4 minutes ago, Bussea said: