Jump to content

One World: Together At Home | $127.9M raised!


BadMonster

Recommended Posts

 

 

Raised: $127.9 million

 

When:

18 April               19 April

5pm PDT           1am BST

8pm EST           2am CEST

 

Hosts:

Jimmy Fallon, Jimmy Kimmel, and Stephen Colbert

 

Broadcasters:

ABC

Alibaba Group

Amazon Prime Video

Apple

BBC Music (UK)

Bravo

CBS

Channel 5 (UK)

Comedy Central

E!

Facebook

iHeart Radio

MTV

NBC

Network 10 (Australia)

Syfy

Tidal

Twitch

Twitter

VH1

Youtube

 

and many more, updates coming

 

Edited by BadMonster
Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Replies 1.6k
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

  • suburbannature

    142

  • Dolce Vita

    140

  • M-P-B

    64

  • FameFatale

    54

"This is not a fundraiser. Put your wallets away." ****ing living legend. Raised $35 million in a week and will work even further until April 18th. 

Link to post
Share on other sites
Just now, mokitsu said:

That lineup is tragic. Won't be watching. 

You might not tune in but you’ll definitely be paying attention to your TL because that’s how tragic stans like yourself operate :fan:

Link to post
Share on other sites
4 minutes ago, mokitsu said:

That lineup is tragic. Won't be watching. 

who the **** are you kidding :bibliahh:

Link to post
Share on other sites

The even is streaming on every platform and their mother

 

the lineup stars at billie, gaga goes to PAUL MCARTNEY !!!! GREENDAY!!!!

 

Not 1 but ALL 3 TV LEGEND HOSTS 

 

We are not

 

 

i repeat

 

we are not ready

Link to post
Share on other sites
26 minutes ago, mokitsu said:

That lineup is tragic. Won't be watching. 

Have fun sitting at home doing nothing 

Link to post
Share on other sites

gaga has surpassed every single star at this point.. she wasn’t kidding about kindness. she did THAT.  

Link to post
Share on other sites
TheLastChord

"Put your wallets away, enjoy"

 

This is probably the best part about this, getting money from the ones that have it the worst and providing aid to the ones that need it. Really smart idea. 

Link to post
Share on other sites
×
×
  • Create New...