Jump to content

812 posts in this topic

Recommended Posts

22 minutes ago, VENUSWAVE said:

o9CuIRP.jpg

 

 

tumblr_ostqiq3iXM1ws26llo7_400.gif

This, I am so confused :psyduck:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Quote

 

BUONA (CATTIVA) SORTE
"Baciami fino a quando vuoi.
Baciami, come l'avessimo inventato noi."

BUENA (MALA) SUERTE
"Bésame todo lo que quieras.
Besame como si fueras a inventarlo hoy."

Nuovo singolo - Nuevo sencillo - New single
OUT 31/5

Preorder da domani
Preorder desde mañana
Preorder starting tomorrow
#buonacattivasorte#buenamalasuerte#accettomiracoli#aceptomilagros#sorpresa #surprise

m31fYMi.jpg

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Tiziano will be hosting an Instagram Q & A tomorrow at 6:00pm (Central European Summer Time) which is 5:00pm (British Summer Time), 12:00pm (Eastern Daylight Time) and 9:00am (Pacific Daylight Time)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Quote

"Buona (Cattive Sorte) represents rebirth for me. It's a song that speaks of the future, without closing doors at that which has been. It's just a taste that this record will mark the beginning of a new age for me. An fresh, honest, energetic album, the product of new experiences and the need to confront myself." - Tiziano

 

Gay album incoming.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
7 hours ago, The7thStranger said:

 

Gay album incoming.

Finally after waiting 9 years he comes out with a gay album, Thank God for that.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

OK, I watched his Instagram live and there is a lot of info he gave us (He switched between Italian, English and Spanish):

  • The album tracklist he gave us isn't what the final tracklist is going to be, he said: "That album tracklist that I gave you isn't in order"
  • The tour is going to start in 2020, the tour is going to start in Italy and then it's going to expand outside Italy, so a European tour of some sorts.
  • He said people were asking about collabs but he said it's too soon, so whether there are collabs on the album or whether he has done collabs, he's keeping schtum.
  • He highly praised Timbaland so it sounds like the album's going to be one of his best.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
10 minutes ago, Kworb said:

Morbioli again for the music video :ace: 

Oh sh*t, again? :shakeno:

 

Will he ever do a video being his authentic self and not his asexual self? :dancehall:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

His American accent makes him sound even more camp than he is, I was watching and I was like: "That accent doesn't suit you" :dies:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I'm definitely going to go to his tour next year, if I can get my friend to take a few days off, we'll definitely go, I'm hoping to go to his June show because I'm going away at the end of July with my family.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites