Paramount+ launching today

kelly-clarkson

Is anyone subscribed or excited about this new streaming service?

EvCGaL8UYAQGuao?format=jpg&name=medium

• Replies 73
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• andresg770

• PrinceMichaelFan

• Venom

• Cannon

Attitude

I got an annual subscription for $50. Mainly for MTV programs and Survivor. :fan:

Beyonnaise

I'll end up trying it for Big Brother feeds and to see some of the Nick/Comedy Central reboots, but I'm skeptical. I think the last thing a lot of people want is another one when they're already paying for Netflix, Hulu, and Disney+.

Katamari

Will i be able to watch if I already have spectrum subscription

if not they can kick rocks! :) :) 

waylon4ever

Got the half off promotion.
I grew up watching 90’s nickelodeon plus it has NCIS and NCIS New Orleans. 

At home we have Netflix, Disney+ and Prime Video, and my brother pays for everything, I don't know if he wants to pay for that service as well. I wouldn't pay for any :fan:

kelly-clarkson
4 minutes ago, Fitzswiftie said:

Is this another US only launch?

I think it launches on USA, Canada & Latin America.

PrinceMichaelFan
34 minutes ago, Thinking Of You said:

Will Martin be on it? :coffee:

the only important question. :coffee: (they can keep season 5 tho)

andresg770

Couldn't justify not paying for this when it's only $2.50 a month with that recent promotion.  They better deliver with their upcoming Challenge/RW original programming, as well as by uploading more classic MTV stuff (including all the old VMAs :duca:).  Otherwise, it's buh-bye for me in a year...

Bhabylon

Only getting this for Drag Race tbh

• #FreeBritney Activist
Breathe On Moi

How funny literally just saw a commercial for the Real World NY and realized it’s only on this thing.

5 minutes ago, andresg770 said: