Jump to content

Mariah Carey


feelslikeadream

Recommended Posts

  • Replies 165.4k
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

  • Rocket

    26256

  • jdmc219

    21472

  • Slamless

    7573

  • noonbob

    7037

Top Posters In This Topic

5 minutes ago, Touchdown said:

Ok somebody point me into the direction of this so called "snippet" please. Then I'll head into the official song thread to drag skulls.

 

Link to post
Share on other sites
16 minutes ago, Touchdown said:

Ok somebody point me into the direction of this so called "snippet" please. Then I'll head into the official song thread to drag skulls.

 

Link to post
Share on other sites
13 minutes ago, Slamless said:

The way everyone will be saying this for months

*Someone posts Screami/Anklemonitor praise*

 

*Quote it with G.T.F.O video*

Ta3pL9P.gif

Link to post
Share on other sites
4 minutes ago, Overprotected said:

*Someone posts Screami/Anklemonitor praise*

 

*Quote it with G.T.F.O video*

Ta3pL9P.gif

Ok then.

 

 

:fish1:

Edited by jdmc218
Link to post
Share on other sites

Ooh I love the snippet! Her breathy vocals sound so youthful, like something from Memoirs. I like that when she says “how bout you GTFO”, it sounds a bit more reserved than expected rather than super harsh or over the top.

 

If she serves Candy Bling 2.0, I might actually purchase this for $1.29! giphy.gif

Link to post
Share on other sites

GTFO 09.13.2018
===================
Los Angeles - 05:00 AM
New York, Boston - 08:00 AM
São Paulo, Buenos Aires  - 09:00 AM
London - 01:00 PM
Madrid, Paris, Berlin, Prague - 02:00 PM
Istanbul, Tel Aviv - 03:00 PM
Tokyo, Seoul - 09:00 PM
Sydney, Melbourne - 10:00 PM
Auckland - 12:00 PM

Edited by GabrielBR
Link to post
Share on other sites
29 minutes ago, TheSugarVenom said:

Ooh I love the snippet! Her breathy vocals sound so youthful, like something from Memoirs. I like that when she says “how bout you GTFO”, it sounds a bit more reserved than expected rather than super harsh or over the top.

 

If she serves Candy Bling 2.0, I might actually purchase this for $1.29! giphy.gif

There is no "might actually". You either purchase it, or you gtfo

Link to post
Share on other sites
1 minute ago, Touchdown said:

There is no "might actually". You either purchase it, or you gtfo

This is 2018, bitch. I’ll stream the song like nobody’s business, but whether or not I actually put money down on a song is variable to whether it’s a **** awful song or a good song. It’s an investment. Seethe! giphy.gif

Link to post
Share on other sites
Bacardo Royale
4 minutes ago, Touchdown said:

There is no "might actually". You either purchase it, or you gtfo

I haven't bought a song since February 2016. Welcome to the streaming era sis

 

Touchdown

Link to post
Share on other sites
Just now, TheSugarVenom said:

This is 2018, bitch. I’ll stream the song like nobody’s business, but whether or not I actually put money down on a song is variable to whether it’s a **** awful song or a good song. It’s an investment. Seethe! giphy.gif

The goat jumped out! Mariah doesn't make awful songs. And if you called me something that starts with a b and ends with an itch, I rebuke it.

 

33677405d1.gif

Link to post
Share on other sites
2 minutes ago, Bacardi said:

I haven't bought a song since February 2016. Welcome to the streaming era sis

 

Touchdown

well that's you. I know a lot of people that still buy music, especially from their favorite artists. 

Link to post
Share on other sites
Bacardo Royale
Just now, Touchdown said:

well that's you. I know a lot of people that still buy music, especially from their favorite artists. 

good for them

 

Touchdown

Link to post
Share on other sites
×
×
  • Create New...