Jump to content
Frequently asked questions... Read more... ×

E3 2019 | See you next year!

514 posts in this topic

Recommended Posts

Posted (edited)

E3 2019 Press Conference Schedule

Friday, June 7

  • EA Play

Saturday, June 8

  • EA Play

Sunday, June 9

  • EA Play
  • Microsoft -- 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM GMT / 10 PM CET | https://mixer.com/xbox
  • Bethesda -- 5.30 PM PT / 8.30 PM ET |

Monday, June 10

  • Bethesda -- 1.30 AM GMT / 2.30 AM CET
  • Ubisoft -- 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM GMT / 10 PM CET 
  • Square Enix -- 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET

Tuesday, June 11

  • Square Enix -- 2 AM GMT / 3 AM CET
  • Nintendo -- 9 AM PT / NOON ET / 5 PM GMT / 6 PM CET

 

Absent:

  • Sony -- won't be present

 

TBD:

Netflix

 

Games/Franchises:

Animal Crossing

Cyberpunk 2077

Luigi's Mansion 3

Pokemon Sword & Shield

 

Make sure to check time and date for your timezone, Bethesda and Square Enix only have one showing, location determines on what date it will take place!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

yes E3 yes Animal Crossing :jonny5:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

yes Ubisoft yes Mario x South Park Kingdom Battle :jonny5:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

All this will be good for is more FFXIV info :cm:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Skyrim is TRASH, so hopefully Bethesda talk about Elder Scrolls 6 and it's better (at least Oblivion-level)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Square Enix & Nintendo will come through I know it 

 

I wonder when Sony will do their show I’ll miss them at E3

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hoping to see Half Life 3 this year :alexz:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Posted (edited)
41 minutes ago, rihannabiggestfan said:

Skyrim is TRASH, so hopefully Bethesda talk about Elder Scrolls 6 and it's better (at least Oblivion-level)

Don't get your hopes up unless they're using a new engine.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

No Sony no ratings :sorry:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

All I care about is Animal Crossing :cm:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

My Animal Crossingussy is SO ****ing ready :jonny5: my MOST anticipated game of 2019. Queen Nintendo...give it all to me babes

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Weird to think its onky 2 months away :rip:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Will Ito finally reveal FF16? :jonny6:

 

Will From Software reveal a new Souls game or Bloodborn 2? :jonny6:

 

Will Horizon Zero Dawn 2 be announced? :jonny6:

 

Will Level-5 reveal their next RPG? :jonny6:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Show us The Last Of Us II pleeease

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Microsoft's presentation is on Sunday, 9 June

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

_________________________

About a month away :jonny5:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Bump (it didn't go to the first page for some reason)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 3/30/2019 at 2:56 AM, Leon said:

Will Ito finally reveal FF16? :jonny6:

 

Will From Software reveal a new Souls game or Bloodborn 2? :jonny6:

 

Will Horizon Zero Dawn 2 be announced? :jonny6:

 

Will Level-5 reveal their next RPG? :jonny6:

 

On 4/1/2019 at 6:25 PM, ks_dollar said:

Show us The Last Of Us II pleeease

Sony’s skipping E3 this year :toofunny3:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites