Jump to content

E3 2019 | 11 - 13 June | Microsoft: 9 June

22 posts in this topic

Recommended Posts

BadMonster
Posted (edited)

E3 2019 Press Conference Schedule

Saturday, June 8

  •  

Sunday, June 9

  • Microsoft -- 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM GMT / 10 PM CET

Monday, June 10

  • Ubisoft -- 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM GMT / 10 PM CET 

Tuesday, June 11

  •  

 

TBD:

  • Bethesda --
  • Electronic Arts --
  • Nintendo --
  • Square Enix --
  • Sony -- won't be present

 

Games/Franchises:

Animal Crossing

Cyberpunk 2077

Luigi's Mansion 3

Pokemon Sword & Shield

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Chasing Comet

yes E3 yes Animal Crossing :jonny5:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
feelslikeadream

yes Ubisoft yes Mario x South Park Kingdom Battle :jonny5:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Hongbin

All this will be good for is more FFXIV info :cm:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
rihannabiggestfan

Skyrim is TRASH, so hopefully Bethesda talk about Elder Scrolls 6 and it's better (at least Oblivion-level)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
lycunthrope

Square Enix & Nintendo will come through I know it 

 

I wonder when Sony will do their show I’ll miss them at E3

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
El Chico

Hoping to see Half Life 3 this year :alexz:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Hongbin
Posted (edited)
41 minutes ago, rihannabiggestfan said:

Skyrim is TRASH, so hopefully Bethesda talk about Elder Scrolls 6 and it's better (at least Oblivion-level)

Don't get your hopes up unless they're using a new engine.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
The Unforgiving

No Sony no ratings :sorry:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Ewan Chaos

All I care about is Animal Crossing :cm:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
ZachM

My Animal Crossingussy is SO ****ing ready :jonny5: my MOST anticipated game of 2019. Queen Nintendo...give it all to me babes

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
ceremonials

Weird to think its onky 2 months away :rip:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Leon

Will Ito finally reveal FF16? :jonny6:

 

Will From Software reveal a new Souls game or Bloodborn 2? :jonny6:

 

Will Horizon Zero Dawn 2 be announced? :jonny6:

 

Will Level-5 reveal their next RPG? :jonny6:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
ks_dollar

Show us The Last Of Us II pleeease

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites