Jump to content
Condolences to our New Zealand & Muslim members affected by the Christchurch mosque shootings Read more... ×

243 posts in this topic

Recommended Posts

exfactor003

I thought about seeing Céline’s final show (for now, until a new residency is announced within a few years), but the tickets will probably cost an arm and a leg. I’ll probably just wait for the North American tour.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
LoveLiveMusic

The Rhapsody Tour - North America 2019

Wed Jul 10 Vancouver, BC - Rogers Arena
Fri Jul 12 - Tacoma, WA - Tacoma Dome
Sun Jul 14 - San Jose, CA - SAP Center
Tue Jul 16 - Phoenix, AZ - Talking Stick Resort Arena
Fri Jul 19 - Los Angeles, CA - The Forum
Tue Jul 23 - Dallas, TX - American Airlines Center
Wed Jul 24 - Houston, TX - Toyota Center
Sat Jul 27 - Detroit, MI - Little Caesars Arena
Sun Jul 28 - Toronto, ON - Scotiabank Arena
Tue Jul 30 - Washington, DC - Capital One Arena
Wed Jul 31 - Pittsburgh, PA - PPG Paints Arena
Sat Aug 03 - Philadelphia, PA - Wells Fargo Center
Sun Aug 04 - Boston, MA - Xfinity Center
Tue Aug 06 - New York, NY - Madison Square Garden
Fri Aug 09 - Chicago, IL - United Center
Sat Aug 10 - St. Paul, MN - Xcel Energy Center
Tue Aug 13 - Columbus, OH - Nationwide Arena
Thu Aug 15 - Nashville, TN - Bridgestone Arena
Sat Aug 17 - Ft. Lauderdale, FL - BB&T Center
Sun Aug 18 - Tampa, FL - Amalie Arena
Tue Aug 20 - New Orleans, LA - Smoothie King Center
Thu Aug 22 - Atlanta, GA - State Farm Arena
Fri Aug 23 - Charlotte, NC - Spectrum Center

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Mellark

Saw Florence + The Machine in September, MØ last month, Jess in a few weeks, Zara in April, Billie in July.  :duca:

 

I didn't know Sara Bareilles had a concert next week here. :biblio:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites